Main Menu:

Our faculty and staff

Please click on the teachers name to find their classroom website (if applicable).

 

Administrative Staff                                                                                    

Principal – Mrs. Rogers:  frogers@philasd.org
Principal Fellow – Mrs. Summer Shelton  sshelton@philasd.org
School Based Teacher Leader- Mrs. Greenhall: fgklempner@philasd.org
Secretary – Ms. Liew: mliewzhu@philasd.org
Nurse –  Ms. Smith: rsmith7@philasd.org
Counselor – Mr. Brogan: jbrogan@philasd.org
School Psychologist – Dr. Britton:gbritton@philasd.org 
Speech – Ms. Tamara Sepe – tsepe@philasd.org  Room 110A
PT – Ms. Theresa Condran

Support Staff

School Police Officer- Officer Willie Miller
Noontime Aides- Mr. Washington, Mrs. Chapin, Ms. Diggs,  Ms. Fulton, Mr. Blount
Food Service Manager-Ms. Buckner and Ms. Rasheeda
Building Engineer, Mr. Kenny
Custodial Assistant, Mr. Edward
General Cleaners: Ms. Gwen and Ms. Raye

Teachers

Kindergarten
Ms. Shell, Room 108

Colleen DiMartino, Room 110
codimartino@philasd.org

1st Grade
Katharina Mullins-Sheard, Room 101
kmullins@philasd.org

Meredith Schecter, Room 102
mcschecter@philasd.org

2nd Grade
Rebecca Rascher, Room 109
rrascher@philasd.org

Samantha Winterstein, Room 215
swinterstein@philasd.org

3rd Grade
Carl Jackson, Room 113
ctjackson@philasd.org

Micah Gillum, Room 112
magillum@philasd.org

4th Grade
Kristine Heberley, Room 103
kheberley@philasd.org

Kelly Cook, Room 104
kcook@philasd.org

Yvette Fisher, Room 215
yfisher@philasd.org

Mr. Solis, (interim teacher) Room 215

5th Grade
Joanne Collins, Room 105
joacollins@philasd.org

Kate Bitto, Room 106
cschultz@philasd.org

6th Grade
Christopher Wright, Math 6th and 7th, Room 204
chwright@philasd.org

Jessica Wirship, 6th and 7th  ELA, Room 202

7th Grade
Francesca Cantarini, Social Studies, Room 209
flcantarini@philasd.org

Margaret Harley, Science Room 210
mharley@philasd.org

8th Grade
Crystal Raup,  ELA 7th and 8th, Room 207
craup@philasd.org

Kimberly Smith, Math 7th and 8th, Room 208
kirsmith@philasd.org

Specialists 
Chariss Miller, Gifted Support and Interim Dean

Lauren Pownall, Computer Tech, Room 214
lpownall@philasd.org

Strings
BethAnne Scamby
bmscamby@philasd.org

Art
Amanda Johnson
marajohnson@philasd.org

Phys Ed/Health, Track Coach
Jason Munter
jmunter@philasd.org

Music, Choir,Theater
Nicole Paulino-Trisdorfer
nppaulino@philasd.org

Band
Jordan Graef
jgraef@philasd.org

Special Education Faculty:
Karen Rama, Room 111
kaguann@philasd.org

Jennifer Gething, special ed. liaison, Room 206
jmunzemayer@philasd.org

Alexandra Cost, Room 217
asaputelli@philasd.org

Rachael Tannen, Room 218
rtannen@philasd.org

Michelle Brisgone, Room 114
mbrisgone@philasd.org

Christine Grant, Autistic Support, Room 202
cajensen@philasd.org

 

Last modified: September 26, 2018