Main Menu:

Our faculty and staff

Please click on the teachers name to find their classroom website (if applicable).

 

Administrative Staff                                                                                    

Principal – Mrs. Rogers:  frogers@philasd.org
School Based Teacher Leader- Mrs. Greenhall: fgklempner@philasd.org
Secretary – Ms. Liew: mliewzhu@philasd.org
Nurse –  Ms. Smith: rsmith7@philasd.org
Counselor – Mr. Brogan: jbrogan@philasd.org
School Psychologist – Dr. Britton:gbritton@philasd.org

Support Staff

School Police Officer-
Noontime Aides- Mr. Washington, Mrs. Chapin, Ms. Diggs,  Ms. Fulton
Food Service Manager-Ms. Buckner
Building Engineer, Mr. Kenny
Custodial Assistant, Ms. Garvin
General Cleaners: Ms. Raye and Mr. Michaels

Teachers
Kindergarten
Judith Palkon, Room 108
jpalkon@philasd.org

Colleen DiMartino, Room 110
codimartino@philasd.org

1st Grade
Katharina Mullins-Sheard, Room 101
kmullins@philasd.org

Meredith Schecter, Room 102
mcschecter@philasd.org

2nd Grade
Rebecca Rascher, Room 112
rrascher@philasd.org

Yvette Fisher, Room 216
yfisher@philasd.org

3rd Grade
Carl Jackson, Room 113
ctjackson@philasd.org

Micah Gillum, Room 215
magillum@philasd.org

Lauren Pownell, Room 109                                                                                          
lpownell@philasd.org

4th Grade
Kristine Heberley, Room 103
kheberley@philasd.org

Kelly Cook, Room 104
kcook@philasd.org

5th GradeJoanne Collins, Room 105
joacollins@philasd.org

Kate Bitto, Room 106
cschultz@philasd.org

6th GradeMargaret Harley, ELA 6th and 7th, Room 202
mharley@philasd.org

Christopher Wright, Math 6th and 7th, Room 204
chwright@philasd.org

7th GradeFrancesca Cantarini, Social Studies, Room 209
flcantarini@philasd.org

Christine Grant, Science, Room 210
cajensen@philasd.org

8th GradeSusan Grick, ELA 7th and 8th, Room 207
sgrick@philasd.org

Kimberly Smith, Math 7th and 8th, Room 208
kirsmith@philasd.org

Specialists
Computer Tech, Room 214
Mr. Hughey
 rlhughey@philasd.org

Strings
BethAnne Scamby
bmscamby@philasd.org

Art
Amanda Johnson
marajohnson@philasd.org

Phys Ed/Health
Jason Munter
jmunter@philasd.org

Music, Choir,Theater
Nicole Paulino-Trisdorfer
nppaulino@philasd.org

Band
Jordan Graef
jgraef@philasd.org

Special Education Faculty:
Room 203A
Karen Rama
kaguann@philasd.org

Room 206
Jennifer Gething, special ed. liason
jmunzemayer@philasd.org

Room 217
Alexandra Cost
asaputelli@philasd.org

Room 218
Rachael Tannen
rtannen@philasd.org

Last modified: November 21, 2017