Our Faculty and Staff

Charles W. Henry school has an amazing staff. On this page you will find their room assignments and contact information. Please click on the teacher’s name to access their classroom website (if applicable).                                                                              

Lower School Staff:

Upper School Staff:


Special Education Department:

Support Staff:

  • Officer Willie Miller, School Police Officer
  • Brent Washington, Student Climate Staff
  • Sydney Chapin, Student Climate Staff
  • Tommarie Diggs, Student Climate Staff
  • Dawn Fulton, Student Climate Staff
  • Tracy Smith, Student Climate Staff
  • Maria Buckner, Food Services, mabuckner@philasd.org
  • Ms. Rasheeda, Food Services
  • Tempest Foster, SSA
  • Alicia Young, SSA

Custodial Team:

  • Kenneth McCutchen, Building Engineer, kmccutchen@philasd.org
  • Dwight Carter, Custodial Assistant
  • Aleaya Spicer, General Cleaner

Special Education Assistants:

  • Linda Chapin, Upper School
  • Carlton Clarke, Room 218
  • Carol Danzeisen, Room 217
  • Ashley Day, Upper School
  • Brenda Delrosario, Room 201
  • Helen DiCianno, Upper School
  • Janice Gary, Lower School
  • Valerie Jackson, Lower School
  • Bonnie Margerum, Room 218
  • Earle Miles, Room 217
  • Constance Mitchell, Room 217
  • Wesley Moe, Upper School
  • Stephanie Pridgen, Room 201
  • Tiffani Sealy, Lower School
  • Lakieya Tolbert, Upper School
  • Christina Warren, Room 217
  • Malika Williams, Upper School